fay, scott, quinn & lucy.

A few weeks ago, I offered mini sessions at loyola beach. This was my third time doing these mini sessions and this awesome family has joined me everytime! I dont usually shoot older kids, and most of my jokes are geared towards 5 year olds….but this family makes it a breeze. They have wonderfuly personality, lots of fun ideas and are so much fun to shoot! They were my first session, bright and early over at loyola beach that morning. I love how this session turned out. Thanks for the fun, guys, and thanks for joining me again!!

Their previous shoots are here and here. Time sure flies doesn it?!

IMG_3997 copy_1 copy IMG_4003 copy copy IMG_4015 copy copy IMG_4044 copy copy IMG_4075 copy copy IMG_4084 copy copy IMG_4093 copy copy IMG_4117 copy copy IMG_4249 copyIMG_4143 copy copy IMG_4146 copy copy IMG_4154 copy copy IMG_4171 copy copy IMG_4189 copy copy  IMG_4264 copy copy

Leave a Reply

