the knot.

 

theknotcopyEarlier this summer, the knot contacted me asking if they could include the first look photo from Madilyn & Alan’s wedding last year as the last page of their upcoming publication. I was thrilled to be included! Today the issue arrived (a little mangled), I turned to the back page, and BAM! there it was! A whole page dedicated to this lovely couple. It was such a pleasure to work with them, and I’m so thankful they were open to my creativity to make the first look happen here!

Leave a Reply

