ali and asher: 3 years.

Ali and Asher might look familiar…thats because this is their fourth appearance on my blog! I first met them when they were 4 weeks old, then 9 months old, 18 months old, and now, next month, they will be three years old. I had SO much fun running around with them at Millenium Park last week. I can’t believe how much they can talk and I loved how adventurous and curious they were with everything. It really has been an honor to watch these beautiful babies grow into such amazing little people!

Leave a Reply

