american red cross blog.

Happy Monday! Today on the american red cross blog, they are featuring one of my photos. When I used to work for the Chicago chapter, I had the opportunity to get in the field with my camera once in a while. This photo was from a home fire, which was pretty sad. The mother of the woman whose apartment burnt, took some time out to share some memories and talk about the fire. The american red cross is an organization that I was truly proud to work for – definitely an eye-opening experience. Even though I don’t work there anymore, the mission will always remain in my heart.

Leave a Reply

